Contact Local 4 News

If you see news breaking in your neighborhood, we want to know about it. Give us a call or email us.

Call 309-786-5315 or Toll Free 888-817-1845
email to: newsroom@whbf.com

Contact The Management Team

Marshall Porter
General Manager
309-283-2360 Direct
309-786-5441 x201
mporter@whbf.com

Angie Salas
General Sales Manager (WHBF)
309-283-2364 Direct
309-786-5441 x120
Heather Davis
Digital Media Manager
309-283-4961 Direct
309-786-5441 x120
Mike Turner
Director of Sales (KLJB)
309-283-4980 Direct
309-786-5441 x105
J.D. Walls
Dir. Broadcast Operations
309-283-2387 Direct
309-786-5441 x206
 
Heather Stevenson
News Director, Local 4 News
309-283-2375 Direct
309-786-5441 x144
309-786-5315 Newsroom
Patty Gilbert
Promotion Manager
309-283-2385 Direct
309-786-5441 x203

Mike Carroll
Chief Engineer
309-283-2393 Direct
309-786-5441 x305
Mitch Vidmar
Chief Operator (KLJB)
309-283-4979 Direct
309-786-5441 x311

Contact The WHBF Sales Team

Marshall Porter
General Manager
309-283-2360 Direct
309-786-5441 x201
Angie Salas
General Sales Manager
309-283-2364 Direct
309-786-5441 x120
Heather Davis
Digital Media Manager
309-786-5441 x207
Michelle Peterson
Account Executive
309-283-2367 Direct
309-786-5441 x126
mpeterson@whbf.com

Brad Hoffman
Account Executive
309-283-2370 Direct
309-786-5441 x129
bhoffman@whbf.com

Trisha Stepanek
Account Executive
309-283-2369 Direct
309-786-5441 x128
tstepanek@whbf.com

Tony Plies
Account Executive
309-283-2397 Direct
309-786-5441 x130
tplies@whbf.com

Sara Frey
Account Executive
309-786-5441 x124
sfrey@whbf.com

Megan McIntyre
Account Executive
309-283-4962 Direct
309-786-5441 x202

Nicole Spriet

Account Executive
309-283-2391 Direct
309-786-5441 x125
nspriet@whbf.com

Jill Koch
Sales Assistant
309-283-2363 Direct
309-786-5441 x120
jkoch@whbf.com

Clarissa Conduff
Sales Assistant
309-786-5441 x100
cconduff@whbf.com

Contact The KLJB Sales Team

Mike Turner
Director of Sales
309-283-4980 Direct
309-786-5441 x105
Brenda Vondran
Account Executive
309-283-4981 Direct
309-786-5441 x106
Andrew Givens
Account Executive
309-283-4982
309-786-5441 x107
Jason Happel
Account Executive
309-283-4983 Direct
309-786-5441 x108
jhappel@kljb.com

Tom VanDaele
Account Executive
309-283-4985 Direct
309-786-5441 x110
tvandaele@kljb.com

Christine Van Vooren
Account Executive
309-283-4986 Direct
309-786-5441 x111
cvanvooren@kljb.com

Sue Salathe
Account Executive
309-283-4987 Direct
309-786-5441 x112
ssalathe@kljb.com

Rachel Stephenson
Sales Assistant
309-283-4989 Direct
309-786-5441 x114
rstephenson@kljb.com

Jen Wouters
Sales Assistant
309-786-5441 x115
jwouters@kljb.com