46°F

Contact CBS4 News

If you see news breaking in your neighborhood, we want to know about it. Give us a call or email us.

Call 309-786-5315 or Toll Free 888-817-1845
email to: newsroom@OurQuadCities.com

Contact Our Management Team

Marshall Porter
General Manager
309-283-2360 Direct
309-786-5441 x201
mporter@whbf.com

Angie Moye
General Sales Manager
309-283-2364 Direct
309-786-5441 x120
Scott Kellum
Local Sales Manager
309-786-5441 x127
Heather Davis
Digital Media Manager
309-786-5441 x120
J.D. Walls
Dir. Broadcast Operations
309-283-2387 Direct
309-786-5441 x206
Heather Stevenson
News Director
309-283-2375 Direct
309-786-5441 x144
309-786-5315 Newsroom
 
Ron Schmidt 
Chief Engineer
309-283-2393 Direct
309-786-5441 x305

Patty Gilbert
Promotion Manager
309-283-2385 Direct
309-786-5441 x203


Contact Our Sales Team

Marshall Porter
General Manager
309-283-2360 Direct
309-786-5441 x201
mporter@whbf.com

Angie Moye
General Sales Manager
309-283-2364 Direct
309-786-5441 x120
Scott Kellum
Local Sales Manager
309-786-5441 x127
Heather Davis
Digital Media Manager
309-786-5441 x207
Michelle Peterson
Account Executive
309-786-5441 x126
mpeterson@whbf.com

Brad Hoffman
Account Executive
309-786-5441 x129
bhoffman@whbf.com

Trisha Stepanek
Account Executive
309-786-5441 x128
tstepanek@whbf.com

Michael Perry
Account Executive
309-786-5441 x124
mperry@whbf.com

Tony Plies
Account Executive
309-786-5441 x130
tplies@whbf.com
Sara Frey
Account Executive
309-786-5441 x124
sfrey@whbf.com
Greg Evans
Account Executive
309-786-5441 x125
gevans@whbf.com

Jill Koch

Sales Assistant
309-786-5441 x120
jkoch@whbf.com