66°F

Advertise with CBS4 WHBF-TV

The Power of Internet and Television
The powerful reach of television combined with the targeted, interactive nature of the Internet, delivers a powerful "1-2 punch" that no other local media can match.

CBS4 WHBF-TV offers local advertisers the opportunity to reach a targeted, local audience with integrated on-air/online campaigns. We possess an unmatched power of promotion, driving viewers from on-air to online and back again.

Why Advertise Locally On TV and Online?
Who better to deliver a local audience than a trusted local brand? CBS4 WHBF-TV features the most local newscasts in the Quad City market, top tier syndicated shows, and is home to America's Most Watched Television Network.  In addition OurQuadCities.com is growing with large numbers of new and unduplicated visitors each month.  Over half of all online users are looking for local information and OurQuadCities.com delivers local content!

For more information on how you can advertise with CBS4 WHBF-TV contact:

Angie Moye
General Sales Manager
(309) 283-2364
(309) 786-5441 x121

Nexstar Broadcasting Inc. and its stations do not discriminate in advertising contracts on the basis of race, gender or ethnicity. Any provision in any order or agreement for advertising that purports to discriminate on the basis of race, gender or ethnicity, even if handwritten, typed, or otherwise made a part of a particular contract, is hereby rejected and void.

Meet Our Team

Contact Our Sales Professionals

Marshall Porter - General Manager
309-283-2360
309-786-5441 x101
mporter@whbf.com

Angie Moye - General Sales Manager
309-283-2364
309-786-5441 x121
amoye@whbf.com

Michelle Peterson - Account Executive
309-786-5441 x126
mpeterson@whbf.com

Brad Hoffman - Account Executive
309-786-5441 x126
bhoffman@whbf.com

Trisha Stepanek - Account Executive
309-786-5441 x128
tstepanek@whbf.com

Michael Perry - Account Executive
309-786-5441 x124
mperry@whbf.com

Tony Plies - Account Executive
309-786-5441 x130
tplies@whbf.com

Jill Koch - Sales Assistant
309-786-5441 x120
jkoch@whbf.com



Become a Part of

Consumer-Connections-335x60.jpg
Let us utilize our multiple platforms to help your business reach its target audience. Click here to contact someone about how you can become a part of Consumer Connections.