Contact Information

WHBF-TV/KGCW-TV/KJLB-TV
231 18th Street
Rock Island,IL 61201

Main Phone: (309) 786-5441
Toll Free Hotline: (888) 817-1845
Newsroom: (309) 786-5315

WHBF-TV/KGCW-TV
General Manager - Marshall Porter - (309) 283-2360 - mporter@whbf.com 
Operations Manager - J.D. Walls - (309) 283-2387 - jwalls@whbf.com
News Director - Mike Lopez - (309) 283-2375 - mlopez@whbf.com
Chief Engineer - Bob Berger - (309) 283-2393 - rberger@whbf.com 

Promotion Manager - Patty Gilbert - (309) 283-2385 - pgilbert@whbf.com
Director of Sales - Angie Salas - (309) 283-2364 - asalas@whbf.com
Local Sales Manager - Brad Hoffman - (309) 283-2370 - bhoffman@whbf.com
Digital Sales Manager - Courtney Boothe - (309) 786-5441 x113-cboothe@whbf.com

KLJB-TV
Local Sales Manager - Kevin Hemmings - (309) 283-4980  - khemmings@kljb.com
Chief Operator (Eng.) - John Holst - (309) 283-4966 - jholst@kljb.com

For Closed Captioning Concerns, please contact the following:


WHBF-TV | KGCW-TV
J.D. Walls

231 18th Street, Rock Island, IL 61201
P: 309-283-2387
F: 309-788-4975
jwalls@whbf.com


KLJB-TV
John Holst

231 18th Street, Rock Island, IL 61201
P: (309) 283-4966
F: 309-788-4975
jholst@kljb.com

Click here for the Nexstar Closed Captioning Certification.

Contact Us

.

Featured Business