Tee times for John Deere Classic announced

SILVIS, Illinois - Tee times for the John Deere Classic were unveiled Tuesday. 

Among the notables, Zach Johnson, Charles Howell III and Daniel Berger start on the 10th hole at 8 a.m. Thursday. Three-time champion Steve Stricker, Bubba Watson and Kevin Kisner tee off at 1:10 p.m. on No. 1. Defending champion Ryan Moore will be 10 minutes ahead of that group on the first tee.

See all of the tee times by clicking here. And follow our tournament coverage all week here.

More Stories

Don't Miss

Trending Stories

Latest News

Video Center