Contact Information

WHBF-TV/KGCW-TV/KJLB-TV
231 18th Street
Rock Island, IL 61201

Main Phone: (309) 786-5441
Toll Free Hotline: (888) 817-1845
Newsroom: (309) 786-5315

WHBF-TV/KGCW-TV
General Manager – Pat Baldwin – (309) 283-2360 – pbaldwin@whbf.com
News Director – Eric Olsen – (309) 786-5441 ext. 144 – eolsen@whbf.com
Director of Sales – Trent Poindexter – (309) 283-2364 – tpoindexter@whbf.com
Chief Engineer – Bob Berger – (309) 283-2393 – rberger@whbf.com 
Production Manager – Caleb Sheil – (309) 786-5441 ext. 206 – csheil@whbf.com
Local Sales Manager – Heather Davis – (309) 283-2370 – hdavis@whbf.com
Digital Sales Manager – Sabrina Smith – (309) 283-4988 – ssmith@whbf.com

KLJB-TV
Station Manager – Patty Gilbert – (309) 283-2385 – pgilbert@whbf.com
General Sales Manager – Kevin Hemmings – (309) 283-4980  – khemmings@kljb.com
Chief Operator (Eng.) – John Holst – (309) 283-4966 – jholst@kljb.com
Local Sales Manager – Kevin Hemmings – (309) 283-4981 – khemmings@kljb.com

Public File Assistance
For assistance accessing the public file, contact:
Trent Poindexter
Phone: (309) 283-2364
tpoindexter@whbf.com  

For Closed Captioning Concerns, please contact the following:

WHBF-TV | KGCW-TV
Caleb Sheil

231 18th Street, Rock Island, IL 61201
P: (309) 786-5441 ext. 206
F: (309) 788-4975
csheil@whbf.com

KLJB-TV
John Holst

231 18th Street, Rock Island, IL 61201
P: (309) 283-4966
F: (309) 788-4975
jholst@kljb.com

Click here for the Nexstar Closed Captioning Certification.

Make a commercial request to use our video

For commercial, paid licensing of news video content and archive searches (not private viewer requests), please send a detailed request to our commercial video licensing team.

Trending Stories

Nativo