Masterworks III: English Serenade | Quad City Symphony Orchestra

Living Local

This weekend, the Quad City Symphony  Orchestra continues their 107th season with Masterworks III: English Serenade. Music Director/Conductor Mark Russel Smith and Principle Horn Marc Zyla joined us today with all the details.

For more information visit

Copyright 2022 Nexstar Media Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Living Local Daily Posts

More Living Local

At The Movies | Living Local

More At The Movies

Tasty Tuesday | Living Local

More Tasty Tuesday

Meet The Living Local Team

More Living Local Bios

Live in Studio | Living Local

Trending Stories