The U.S. House of Representatives has a new speaker in Mike Johnson.

The congressman from Louisiana was supported by voting Republicans unanimously, but some Democrats say Johnson is too extreme to lead the House.

Here’s how local representatives voted:

Republican Representatives Darin LaHood, Mary Miller and Mariannette Miller-Meeks all voted for Johnson.

Democrat Representative Eric Sorensen voted for Representative Hakeem Jeffries.